Upcoming Event: Bibles for Refugees

Hunter Hindsman

Assistant to the Pastor and Life Group Minister

Hunter@mbchurch.com

Mike Niemi

Missions and College Pastor

mike@mbchurch.com

Matt Fike

Student & Families Pastor

matt@mbchurch.com

Daniel Doak

Communications Minister

daniel@mbchurch.com

Kristi Nichols

Children & Families Minister

kristi@mbchurch.com

Vickey Weeks

Preschool & Families Minister

vickey@mbchurch.com

Taylor Hindsman

Guest Connections and Girls Discipleship

taylor@mbchurch.com

256.442.3550 | info@mbchurch.com

2525 Rainbow Drive, Gadsden, AL 35901