Hunter Hindsman

Assistant to the Pastor and Life Group Minister

Hunter@mbchurch.com

Mike Niemi

Missions and College Pastor

mike@mbchurch.com

Matt Fike

Student & Families Pastor

matt@mbchurch.com

Daniel Doak

Communications Minister

daniel@mbchurch.com

Mason Aldridge

Creative Arts Minister

mason@mbchurch.com

Kristi Nichols

Children & Families Minister

kristi@mbchurch.com

Vickey Weeks

Preschool & Families Minister

vickey@mbchurch.com

Taylor Hindsman

Guest Connections and Girls Discipleship

taylor@mbchurch.com

256.442.3550 | info@mbchurch.com

Service Times:
Sunday: 8 & 10:45 am
Life Groups: Sundays at 9:30 am

2525 Rainbow Drive, Gadsden, AL 35901